Print logo

; HSF Kenya

Team

Contact
Regional Administrative Director - East Africa: Brigitte Pleitz
Kenia
Regional Administrative Director - East Africa:  Brigitte Pleitz
e-mail: pleitz@hss.co.ke
Project Officer Accounting Kenya - Ethiopia: Victoria Wambua
Kenia
Project Officer Accounting Kenya - Ethiopia:  Victoria Wambua
e-mail: victoria@hss.co.ke
Project Lead - Kenya Business Guide: Sahil Shah
Kenia
Project Lead - Kenya Business Guide:  Sahil Shah
e-mail: kbg@hss.co.ke
Project Coordinator Kenya: Pauline Lemarron
Kenia
Project Coordinator Kenya:  Pauline Lemarron
e-mail: pauline@hss.co.ke
Project Officer Regional Sustainability Network: Sylvia Lanyasunya
Kenia
Project Officer Regional Sustainability Network:  Sylvia Lanyasunya
e-mail: sylvia@hss.co.ke
Administrative Assistant: Collister Mwikali
Kenia
Administrative Assistant:  Collister Mwikali
e-mail: info@hss.co.ke
Office Driver: Stanley Dangana
Kenia
Office Driver:  Stanley Dangana
Head of Programmes, Kenya - Ethiopia: Robertson Kabucho
Kenia
Head of Programmes, Kenya - Ethiopia:  Robertson Kabucho
e-mail: robertson@hss.co.ke
Resident Representative Kenya - Ethiopia: Uta Staschewski
Kenia
Resident Representative Kenya - Ethiopia:  Uta Staschewski
e-mail: staschewski@hss.co.ke
Project Assistant - Regional Sustainability Network: Carol Mungo
Kenia
Project Assistant - Regional Sustainability Network:  Carol Mungo
e-mail: carol@hss.co.ke

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation
The Pavilion, Mwanzi Road, off Lower Kabete Road
P.O. Box 39777-00623
Nairobi, Kenya
Phone: +254 20 23 78 475 / 79 | +254 72 42 55 800
e-mail: staschewski@hss.co.ke
web: https://kenya.hss.de/